WHAT MATTER’S MOST

I am at the office right now and we are waiting for some stuff, but I just wanted to tell everyone thanks for the prayers and everything. We went to Niketown just a few hours ago and I really wanted to get the new fleece tech sweater thing, and as I went around and saw all the stuff that I would love to have right now, but can’t. This morning I saw the pic of the rebel players that dad sent me and that led to me thinking about more stuff I can’t have/do at the moment, and to my surprise, I wasnt sad. I felt really happy, because all this stuff is nothing. It doesnt matter. I just can’t believe that I’m sacrificing all the stuff that I love for 2 years. The 18 year old and younger Chase would never have done that. It’s all thanks to you guys and obviously the Lord. Love you all!

Chase

Leave a comment