MTC Life

“Ive learned so so so much here in such a short time.  I’m still horrible at knowing where a scripture is, but I have good markers to help me!  It’s amazing how much I know now, I love it!!  The spirit is SO strong here.  I can’t emphasize enough how much prayer helps.  I pray so much and it helps me with lessons and overcoming fear.  We talked on Sunday about obedience, and I know I’m being obedient by being here.  I’m getting so many blessings and I will be blessed for the rest of my life.  I know all of you are being blessed.  It makes me so happy to know you guys support me.  Thank you.  Love you!  Elder (Yase) Leavitt

Leave a Reply

